Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

They provided really great service on my warranty work on my Jeep Wrangler 4xe. It is a small dealership that makes you feel like you matter- tire not just a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They're so friendly in there, always have been that way. They actually are glad to see us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Polite, on time and done when promised Mix up on billing but was quickly resolved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Was very happy with the service and people were very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

On December 27, 2021 they were very efficient. They checked fluid levels and answered questions about maintenance of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Quick service. Decent price. No bullocks. Very good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Our salesman Darin was exceptional! We are so happy with our new Jeep! We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Employees were very helpful and made sure that we had the information we needed regarding our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Great staff in the express lane, efficient service time. Just good service all together at a good price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great place! Was able to work with Darin Ennen again. Followed him from a previous dealership. I think this is my 3rd or 4th car buying experience with Darin. We love the Nissan Armada Platinum we purchased. Will continue going to Darin as long as our family needs vehicles!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Love my brand new Jeep!!! Very friendly staff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I have had nothing but positive experiences with the team at McKay's! Things don't always go according to our plans and when they don't it is nice to know that a team of professionals are ready to jump in and help out. If you are looking for a dealership or a service team you can trust...don't hesitate to give McKay's a try today!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Been with them many years and many cars. Exceptional service! Always great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

We were satisficed with the service and love the Jeep that we purchased from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I picked up my 2022 LIMITED 1500 RAM! Spencer and Gary were so helpful in the process of purchasing this amazing vehicle. I ordered the truck and it came amazingly fast. Delivery was very smooth and Spencer took his time to show me how to access many options and still lots to learn. Traded my old truck in! I can not say thank enough to Spencer and Gary. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Very happy with Darin! Such a nice guy to work with. My husband and I had a bad experience with McKay’s in the past and decided to give them another shot as they are the major Dodge dealer in the area. Glad we did! We are very happy with our purchase of a Dodge Durango

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The sales people know their product well and am very satisfied with the service. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them. They have done me fine. I'm 90 miles from them and keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Always polite and friendly. Service was faster than Expected. Waiting area is always clean. No waiting at service bay door. Asked if I wanted to purchase a service package to save money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

They were on the ball and efficient. I found the car online and Darin pulled the keys immediately for me to come and test drive. Allison got me through financing in record time. They were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Love McKay’s - staff is always friendly, courteous, and always explain everything so I’m in the know. I like their break room & have tv, WiFi, and snacks while I wait for car service to get done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I have never been in and out of a dealership for a new vehicle so efficiently and quick. Darrin was amazing to work with and Allison in financing new exactly what she was doing (easy on the eyes as well 🙂 I recommend this dealership and team to anyone. Thanks Darrin and Allison.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great salespeople and great service. My 2nd vehicle I've purchased there. I drive 2-1/2 hours and past two Chrysler dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

A great dealership centered on client satisfaction and service. The vehicle buying process was exceptional and the delivery portion was quick and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the great service from Justin, Sandy, and Travis. I took delivery of my new Ram pickup and it is perfect. The service department was able to put together a timely schedule to install all of the accessories, get line X sprayed in, treat all of the surfaces with the MN protection plan, and detail the vehicle. I WILL come back and will also recommend without reservation to anyone I talk to!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Even though it was ten minutes before closing when I showed up, Darin still gave me 100%. He helped me with all of my questions on his day off. He then delivered my new vehicle to my doorstep which was 3 hours away. He spent plenty of time with me explaining all of the features and answering my questions at delivery. Outstanding job Darin!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I always have a great experience with McKay’s. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Very courteous at the service counter and my vehicle was ready to go quite fast. Good job to all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

always ready to assist, pleasant and prompt service, explains any work done, good explanation of any problems

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We started our day wanting to browse and test drive a few vehicles. Darin was really attentive and worked to see if he could find a vehicle that we loved. He spent hours talking with us and letting us test drive a number of different options. At the end of the night, we went home with a vehicle we love. Thanks so much to Darin and the rest of the team for the attentive and personalized service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Wait time was less then forty five minutes! Clean wait area also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I went in a week prior and walked away sad and defeated, I came back and I was welcome, treated with so much respect. After sitting down with Darin two hours later my goal was accomplished and I found what i was looking for. I was in and out with a safe, clean reliable car for my family. He is even helping out a few close friends as well. Thank you Darin for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

James is awesome He's honest and very helpful He always gets us the best and answers all our quiestions Sandy in financing was awesome,,love dealing with her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great experience, great deal, great truck

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Had to take my car in for a cylinder misfire and a recall service.. they took it in and got it serviced quickly, which is certainly not the norm given the state of the world right now. Pricing was great, and they followed up with me on every step! Lindsay was awesome on the phone, and the service manager was very informative about preventative maintenance. I highly recommend McKay’s if you want a company who stands behind their service expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience with Zach mccullom. They were quick and super helpful in getting me the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Service lady's were extremely polite.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very professional, fair, honest, and friendly. I bought my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from McKays while traveling back through MN after purchasing a Dodge truck from them over 20 years ago. Their integrity and service is still impeccable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Just Demarais was super helpful and very professional. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Easy to work with, timely in responses, good interest rate for a new car. No concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The salesman at McKay’s was probably the best me and my wife have ever dealt with. He gave 110%. It was real refreshing to buy a car from him!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Gimme some of that. Like most car lots in the fact that it's a business that needs income to stay in business. The difference is the staff talk with you and not at you, know it's a business except go out of their way to remind you it's a family business so they seem to care, and the most awesome is warranty and boy they have lifetime

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

James was great to deal with and really went above and beyond to find the specific model we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

This is a great dealership. They will give you the bottom dollar for your trade!! Super sneaky! Love the lies. Sales men are great! Great inventory. Pray for the owners I think they are not doing to well.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Todd is a class act and straight forward salesman. I would highly recommend Todd for any vehicle purchase needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Purchased 3 synthetic oil changes and tire rotations for future use. Decided to have each service done while I was there. Twenty minutes and I was own my way.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I had a positive car buying experience at McKay’s. I cannot attest to the quality of any service work, or follow up customer service. I just got the new car three days ago. People. Every person I encountered at McKay's was well suited for their job and performed at a high level. I was highly pleased and impressed with Hannah, Gary, Zach and Sandy. I felt respected and well cared for by all four of them. My initial online contact with and treatment by Hannah convinced me to try to do business with McKay's.  Hannah was patient ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Made an oil change appointment. Very friendly staff. Quick, efficient service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Zach was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great staff, great employees!!! Justin is great to work with!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Got me what I wanted! Treated me the way I wanted to be treated. Took the time to show me the things I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Darren the new sales guy was great! The buying process was fairly quick. The service department was also great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great experience with Bill when purchasing our ProMaster van. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a straight dealer with excellent prices. A+ dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great dealership, great service, stress free, no haggle. This is my 13th vehicle and deal with Travis. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

They took care of my problem within an hour. Staff were friendly and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I truly can’t Rave enough about my experience with the Team at McKays in Waite Park. This will be my second Purchase from them I never plan to go anywhere else. Both times I had the pleasure to work with Bill Mettenburg, he is an outstanding sales Man and an all Around Good Man. Thank you Mckays for your Kindness and I’m loving my Chevy Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very fast and good service. Efficient and Friendly. Work was done well and all questions about vehicle were answered. I enjoyed talking with staff about my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Had to have car towed in at night. Next dat they fixed it.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I have always had great hassle free service at McKay's. My salesman Zach McCollum was amazing he really goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy! I will definitely continue future business with McKay's and Zack.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very good experience. Low pressure and very helpful. Zach guided us through the process so we got the vehicle we wanted without trying to up sell.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Worked with Travis to order a truck. He is great to deal with. When my truck came in they had all of the financial work done before I showed up. Then I picked up the truck and Travis was out of town so Justin helped me. He was great as well, he walked through all of the stuff in the truck to make sure my phone was connected and so I knew how everything in it work. Will be purchasing every vehicle from them in the future. Great job guys keep it up.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Our experience at Waite Park McKay was totally positive. This is our second jeep that we purchased from them. Todd, our sales rep, went beyond courtesy to help us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Our first car, that we bought three years ago, has been serviced by McKays For the past three years, and we have never had a problem. I can not say enough how McKays looks out for their customers and backs the products they sell. Five stars is not enough to tell all well they serviced us.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The people are just wonderful to work with, going above and beyond to help you.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Awesome service and great people

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The service department made a mistake and I waited longer than I should have. They were very apologetic and made it up to me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Respectful and courteous staff during oil change. Personally delivered paper work to lounge to let me know car was ready. Purchased extended warranty too. Was thoroughly explained including several options. Friendly, conversational, and great salesperson. Definitely an asset to dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

It has accurate and reliable workers and I am very pleased


Leave Us A Review