Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Absolutely the best dealer I have ever dealt with. Top notch!! I would highly suggest to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Isaiah crushed it. Very awesome car buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Stopped in for oil change and tire rotate, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle was ready when promised. Good job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Could not Ask for a better company to work with the service was great the sales person was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I thought my service rep was very good and kept me well informed and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

They did a good job with a very difficult problem to identify to cause.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable. Angie in Service was outstanding great knowledge and helpful, made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Super friendly staff that were able to get us into our new Jeep! Awesome Experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Excellent as always, my family has been doing business with the owner since before 2006 Always a pleasure 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They have been great to work with from purchasing to getting oil changes done, and going over inspections very well with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Absolutely great service, quick and thorough. Offered a free beverage and snack while waiting and enjoyed looking at new trucks while waiting for service to finish. Sales people were friendly and informative, and most important, not pushy. Great job to all at McKay's

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Excellent dealership, staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Service is top notch.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I am very happy with their friendly staff and their repair work has always been satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Zach was our sales rep and he was great! We saw a Grand Cherokee on their website that we were interested in. Called McKay’s, Zach answered and took the time to make sure it was actually available for us to see. He had it up front & ready to go when we arrived. He was very friendly and helpful through the whole process and I drove it home within just a couple hours! Very pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Darren was great! Thanks for your help!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 ram 1500 from mckays and it was an amazing experience working with Zach McCollum. Would definitely recommend if anyone is in the market for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Salesperson James Johanix was great to work with. All our paperwork was ready when we picked up our new Jeep and we were on the road in an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Prompt service, and great staff. My vehicle was done under the estimated time frame. My oil change was affordable and the vehicle inspection was very detailed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They made purchasing my new van and trading my old an amazing experience! They got me in and out really quick, especially having my kiddos along!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I have been a McKay customer for many years and wouldn't go any where else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Darin at McKays was amazing to work with! I told him what I was looking for and he found a great match for me at a great price. I received a very good price for my trade in and felt like they went above and beyond to be sure I was satisfied. As a single mom, buying a car is a very intimidating process, but I was at ease through the whole process. Thank you for the great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Where do I start... This was my first vehicle purchased at Mckay's. I couldn't have asked for better customer service from the time I ordered the vehicle to the day I drove it off the lot. I never once felt pressured to purchase and the process was seamless. The atmosphere is very laid back and everyone is super friendly. You certainly notice that everyone who works at Mckay's enjoys what they do and enjoys representing the place. A big shout out to Travis, Gary Foss, Allison & Spencer for doing what you do and making sure your ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Our car buying experience with McKay sales rep Zach McCollum was excellent. He came in on his day off to complete the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Spencer is a great guys to work with. McKay's treat us well with the trucks we buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

James Johanix from sales and Sandy from financing were amazing to work with. They were able to see me the same day they on short notice. Even after I changed my time slot 2 or 3 times. They took me as a serious buyer. I felt no bias, or discrimination as I felt at other dealerships in the past. I felt no pressure to buy. They were very attentive, and even were understanding when my debit card maxed out for daily limit and still let me drive home in the new car even though they had only collected half of the agreed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent customer service. Attentive to our needs as we were test driving vehicles. Responsive to questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Zac gave my husband and I a great experience we will be returning for future Vehicles Thanks for being a great dealership and having great people !

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Zach was great to work with and helped us find what we were looking for and ended up purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Great customer service provided from Zach answering all our questions and helping us along in the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

needed oil change drove in express lane and was done in 45 minutes. very happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Found a vehicle I liked, my salesperson was very helpful and the process of buying went very quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Always fabulous customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Zach is the man! Worked with me on all aspects of a trade in and new car ordering through Jeep.com without ever meeting in person until pickup of the new vehicle. Everything went smoothly and he was always available and responsive. McKays is great!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Sales- Isaiah did AWESOME. Did everything over the phone due to me working late, he even stayed late just so i could come test drive the vehicle & take it home! Kept me updated on the status of the vehicle while it was being worked on very well. Super quick, efficient & easy! Service- Did have to bring the vehicle back next day due to a misfire (sales people didn’t know about it) but runs awesome now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

My overall experience was amazing everyone was exceptionally knowledgeable about everything from financing all the way through vehicle warranties. Everyone there went above and beyond any of my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Zach was absolutely fantastic and was incredibly helpful getting us into a vehicle that was perfect for my husband and I. After having a bad experience a different car dealership, Zach made sure that we were completely satisfied with the process from start to finish. We will definitely be returning in the future!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Joe F provided excellent service. Scheduling was easy and I had rental vehicle to use while mine was serviced. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Customer service was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

From start to finish we had a great experience with our new Jeep purchase at McKays. Isaiah was amazing to work with! He listened to every last detail and question we had and was on it with all the info! He checked into multiple things for us and ensured we were happy during the entire process! Could not be happier !

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Isaiah was a pleasure to work with! He new what he was talking about and had very professional approach to selling me a work van. He didn't try to up-sale me and has a great overall personality! Would definitely buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Purchased a truck earlier this week. The salesman we worked with was named Isaiah. Believe it was his first day but without him telling us that, we never would of known. Isaiah made our experience one to remember. He treated us like family rather than just some random person buying a vehicle. Isaiah made buying a vehicle a fun experience with his attitude! I highly recommend him and Mckays in general to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Best Car Buying experience ever. Thank You Travis and The rest of the Crew at McKay’s.We definitely will be back !

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

The best place and most hardworking crew at a dealership I have ever seen.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Thank you Darin at mckays for hooking us up with a nice 2016 Chrysler town and country ... the process was quick and simple, Darin is really friendly and informative I recommend if your looking for a vehicle to check him out! 10 pit of 10 service! My fiance is so excited she has always wanted a mini van!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Our salesman Zach was incredible!! Very knowledgeable and was genuinely interested in making sure we got what we were looking for. Not pushy whatsoever. Our new Jeep has so many features and Zach made sure we knew all about them. Best car buying experience ever! Definitely will be buying from McKays again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Friendly service. No aggressive or deceptive sales techniques. Great truck and great dealer experience. This was my 2nd experience with McKays and I'll be back

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle here. Zack and Sandy’s customer services was amazing! I left with a vehicle that I love and feeling absolutely comfortable in every way. Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

We were looking for a newer used vehicle for our son and were able to find exactly what he was looking for at McKay's. Darrin was very easy to work with and answered all our questions. We called ahead and he even went out and started the car so it would be warm and defrosted when we go there! Very happy with our purchase. Thanks McKay's!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

It was a 5 star experience!! I hit the wrong one. Will be definitely checking you out again for next vehicle purchase!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Fantastic and friendly service. They always have a smile and make sure that everything is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Sales department is always great. On my 4th purchase with them all brand new trucks. Purchased and leased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The service work I get at Mckays is excellent receptionist Are knowledgeable and very friendly, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable also ,it is a good place to go to service my vehicle, and I got 432,000 miles on my vehicle Mckays do an excellent job of service work and maintenance work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Spencer did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

They provided really great service on my warranty work on my Jeep Wrangler 4xe. It is a small dealership that makes you feel like you matter- tire not just a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They're so friendly in there, always have been that way. They actually are glad to see us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Polite, on time and done when promised Mix up on billing but was quickly resolved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Was very happy with the service and people were very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

On December 27, 2021 they were very efficient. They checked fluid levels and answered questions about maintenance of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Quick service. Decent price. No bullocks. Very good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Our salesman Darin was exceptional! We are so happy with our new Jeep! We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Employees were very helpful and made sure that we had the information we needed regarding our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Great staff in the express lane, efficient service time. Just good service all together at a good price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great place! Was able to work with Darin Ennen again. Followed him from a previous dealership. I think this is my 3rd or 4th car buying experience with Darin. We love the Nissan Armada Platinum we purchased. Will continue going to Darin as long as our family needs vehicles!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I have had nothing but positive experiences with the team at McKay's! Things don't always go according to our plans and when they don't it is nice to know that a team of professionals are ready to jump in and help out. If you are looking for a dealership or a service team you can trust...don't hesitate to give McKay's a try today!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Been with them many years and many cars. Exceptional service! Always great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

We were satisficed with the service and love the Jeep that we purchased from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I picked up my 2022 LIMITED 1500 RAM! Spencer and Gary were so helpful in the process of purchasing this amazing vehicle. I ordered the truck and it came amazingly fast. Delivery was very smooth and Spencer took his time to show me how to access many options and still lots to learn. Traded my old truck in! I can not say thank enough to Spencer and Gary. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Very happy with Darin! Such a nice guy to work with. My husband and I had a bad experience with McKay’s in the past and decided to give them another shot as they are the major Dodge dealer in the area. Glad we did! We are very happy with our purchase of a Dodge Durango

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The sales people know their product well and am very satisfied with the service. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them. They have done me fine. I'm 90 miles from them and keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Always polite and friendly. Service was faster than Expected. Waiting area is always clean. No waiting at service bay door. Asked if I wanted to purchase a service package to save money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

They were on the ball and efficient. I found the car online and Darin pulled the keys immediately for me to come and test drive. Allison got me through financing in record time. They were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Love McKay’s - staff is always friendly, courteous, and always explain everything so I’m in the know. I like their break room & have tv, WiFi, and snacks while I wait for car service to get done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I have never been in and out of a dealership for a new vehicle so efficiently and quick. Darrin was amazing to work with and Allison in financing new exactly what she was doing (easy on the eyes as well 🙂 I recommend this dealership and team to anyone. Thanks Darrin and Allison.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great salespeople and great service. My 2nd vehicle I've purchased there. I drive 2-1/2 hours and past two Chrysler dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

A great dealership centered on client satisfaction and service. The vehicle buying process was exceptional and the delivery portion was quick and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the great service from Justin, Sandy, and Travis. I took delivery of my new Ram pickup and it is perfect. The service department was able to put together a timely schedule to install all of the accessories, get line X sprayed in, treat all of the surfaces with the MN protection plan, and detail the vehicle. I WILL come back and will also recommend without reservation to anyone I talk to!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review